Board of Directors

Board of Directors

JoPACC's Board of Directors consists of eleven members. Members can be shareholders or non-shareholders. The Central Bank of Jordan is entitled to assign two members to the Board of Directors, as long as the CBJ is a shareholder. The elected Board serves for a term of three years. The current Board serves for the term (2022-2025).

H.E Dr. Adel Alsharkas

Central Bank Of Jordan

Mr. Ammar Al-Safadi

Deputy Chairman
The Housing Bank for Trade and Finance

H.E Dr. Khaldoun AlWishah

Deputy Governor
Central Bank of Jordan

Ms. Randa Sadek

Board Member
Arab Bank

Mr. Samer Al Aloul

Board Member
Capital Bank of Jordan

Mr. Haethum Buttikhi

Board Member
Jordan Kuwait Bank

Mr. Kamal Albakri

Board Member
Cairo Amman Bank

Dr. Hussein Said Saifan

Board Member
Jordan Islamic Bank

Dr. Ahmad Al Hussein

Board Member
Jordan Ahli Bank

Mr. Muntaser Abu Dawwas

Board Member
Invest Bank

Mr. Caesar Qulajen

Board Member
Jordan Commercial Bank